DC Inferno DC Inferno 05/06 Boys Black (U16)





Male U16 - U16 Boys


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
DC Inferno DC Inferno 05/06 Boys Black (U16) 8 5 2 1 24 18 16
Opelika Soccer Asso Opelika Crush '05 Boys 8 3 2 3 13 15 12
Birmingham United SA BUSA 05 Premier Boys 8 3 4 1 10 16 10
Prattville United SC Prattville United 2005 Boys 8 3 4 1 15 11 10
Briarwood SC Briarwood Boys Blue 05 8 1 3 4 8 10 7

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Match # 1292

08/26/20 7:00PM CDT – 9:00PM CDT

Team Score
Birmingham United SA BUSA 05 Premier Boys (H) 1
Briarwood SC Briarwood Boys Blue 05 (A) 0
Rathmell Sports Park - Field #6

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Match # 1289

08/29/20 4:00PM CST – 6:00PM CST

Team Score
Briarwood SC Briarwood Boys Blue 05 (H) 4
DC Inferno DC Inferno 05/06 Boys Black (U16) (A) 6
Engel Field - #1

Saturday, September 05, 2020

Match # 1303

09/05/20 10:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Briarwood SC Briarwood Boys Blue 05 (H) 0
Opelika Soccer Asso Opelika Crush '05 Boys (A) 0
Briarwood 119 Field - Field #2

Friday, September 11, 2020

Match # 1299

09/11/20 7:15PM CDT – 9:15PM CDT

Team Score
Briarwood SC Briarwood Boys Blue 05 (H) 1
Birmingham United SA BUSA 05 Premier Boys (A) 1
Rathmell Sports Park - Field #5

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020