DC Inferno DC Inferno 09/10 Boys Black (U12)





Male U12 - Futures U12 Boys B


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
North Alabama SC NASC Gravity Boys 09 Barcelona 6 5 1 0 22 2 15
Briarwood SC Briarwood Boys Gold 09 6 5 1 0 22 10 15
Mobile United Futbol Club 09 D2 Boys 5 2 3 0 13 15 6
Club Independent CI Hartselle United 09 Boys 6 1 5 0 10 26 3
DC Inferno DC Inferno 09/10 Boys Black (U12) 3 0 3 0 2 16 0

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Match # 1627

08/29/20 10:00AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Briarwood SC Briarwood Boys Gold 09 (H) 7
Club Independent CI Hartselle United 09 Boys (A) 0
Briarwood 119 Field - Field #1

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 1619

10/24/20 3:00PM UTC – 5:00PM UTC

Team Score
Club Independent CI Hartselle United 09 Boys (H) 4
Briarwood SC Briarwood Boys Gold 09 (A) 6

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 1624

11/01/20 7:00PM UTC – 9:00PM UTC

Team Score
Club Independent CI Hartselle United 09 Boys (H)
DC Inferno DC Inferno 09/10 Boys Black (U12) (A)

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020