Male U11 - U11 Boys


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Graham Soccer Association FC STEERS
5 5 0 0 24 7 17 15
2 Granbury SA Granbury AVENGERS 11
6 4 1 1 19 8 11 13
3 Weatherford SA Raptors 11
6 4 2 0 26 14 12 12
4 Weatherford SA Hotshots 11
5 2 2 1 14 14 0 7
5 Granbury SA Granbury Wolverines
6 1 5 0 6 23 -17 3
6 Weatherford SA Panthers 11
6 0 6 0 8 31 -23 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 142

09/18/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Wolverines (H) 0
Granbury SA Granbury AVENGERS 11 (A) 3
Brady Brown - Field 1

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 146

09/25/21 1:30PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury AVENGERS 11 (H) 3
Weatherford SA Raptors 11 (A) 2
Brady Brown - Field 1

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 148

10/03/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury AVENGERS 11 (H) 2
Graham Soccer Association FC STEERS (A) 5
Brady Brown - Field 1
Match # 149

10/03/21 3:30PM CDT – 4:30PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Wolverines (H) 3
Weatherford SA Panthers 11 (A) 2
Brady Brown - Field 1

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 155

10/16/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury AVENGERS 11 (H) 5
Granbury SA Granbury Wolverines (A) 0
Brady Brown - Field 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 163

11/06/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury AVENGERS 11 (H)
Weatherford SA Panthers 11 (A)
Brady Brown - Field 1
Match # 164

11/06/21 10:30AM CDT – 11:30AM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Wolverines (H)
Weatherford SA Hotshots 11 (A)
Brady Brown - Field 1

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 166

11/13/21 12:00PM CST – 1:00PM CST

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury AVENGERS 11 (H)
Weatherford SA Hotshots 11 (A)
Brady Brown - Field 1
Match # 168

11/13/21 3:00PM CST – 4:00PM CST

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury Wolverines (H)
Weatherford SA Raptors 11 (A)
Brady Brown - Field 1

25 Oct 03:31:15