Granbury SA Granbury EAGLES 08





Male U14 - U14 Boys


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Stephenville SA Stephenville SA Force 08
10 9 0 1 49 12 37 28
2 Graham Soccer Association BOMBERS
10 8 1 1 42 8 34 25
3 Granbury SA Granbury EAGLES 08
10 7 3 0 46 25 21 21
4 Stephenville SA Stephenville SA Stampede09
10 6 4 0 37 29 8 18
5 Graham Soccer Association GLADIATORS
10 4 5 1 30 30 0 13
6 Granbury SA Granbury PIRATES 09B
10 2 8 0 12 41 -29 6
7 Mineral Wells Soccer Strikers
10 1 8 1 16 48 -32 4
8 Weatherford SA Outlaws 08
10 1 9 0 6 45 -39 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 91

10/02/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:30PM CDT

Team Score
Mineral Wells Soccer Strikers (H) 2
Granbury SA Granbury EAGLES 08 (A) 8
Miller Stadium - U14

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 105

10/24/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury PIRATES 09B (H) 1
Granbury SA Granbury EAGLES 08 (A) 6
Brady Brown - Field 3 11v11

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 108

10/30/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury EAGLES 08 (H) 3
Weatherford SA Outlaws 08 (A) 0
Brady Brown - Field 3 11v11

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 116

11/13/21 10:30AM CST – 11:30AM CST

Team Score
Granbury SA Granbury EAGLES 08 (H) 6
Mineral Wells Soccer Strikers (A) 1
Brady Brown - Field 3 11v11
16 Jan 16:50:22