Male U15 - 15UB


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 North Fort Worth Alliance SA Hawks 07
6 4 2 0 26 20 6 12
2 Birdville Area Youth Futbol Alliance BAYFA Firebirds
5 4 1 0 26 16 10 12
3 Grapevine Southlake SA GSSA Scorpions FC
6 3 2 1 16 12 4 10
4 Keller Soccer Association Keller Hawks
7 3 3 1 22 25 -3 10
5 Bedford-Euless Soccer BESA Liverpool
5 3 2 0 18 11 7 9
6 Keller Soccer Association Keller Gators
7 0 7 0 11 35 -24 0

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021


Male U15 - 15UB


Bracket B

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 1714

10/02/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:45AM CDT

Team Score
Eagle Mountain SA EMSA DRAGONS 07B (H)
North Fort Worth Alliance SA Raiders (A)
West Park - WP #2
Match # 1715

10/02/21 10:50AM CDT – 12:35PM CDT

Team Score
Grapevine Southlake SA GSSA Nighthawks (H) 0
Grapevine Southlake SA GSSA PUMAS (A) 9
GSSA Meadowmere - #5

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 1721

10/16/21 9:00AM CDT – 10:45AM CDT

Team Score
Eagle Mountain SA EMSA DRAGONS 07B (H) 6
Bedford-Euless Soccer BESA Pandas (A) 7
West Park - WP #1

Tuesday, October 26, 2021


24 Oct 20:23:32