Owasso Soccer Club

  • 10320 E 116th St N
  • Owasso, OK, US

October 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 68

10/24/21 2:00PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Lady Rams (H) 1
Owasso SC Blue Lightning (A) 3
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 02 (9v9)

Sunday, October 31, 2021

November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 23

11/06/21 3:30PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Predators (H) 1
Owasso SC Legends (A) 2
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 02 (9v9)

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 82

11/14/21 2:00PM

Team Score
Owasso SC The Outlaws (H) 0
Owasso SC Elite (A) 4
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 02 (9v9)
Match # 86

11/14/21 3:30PM

Team Score
Owasso SC Lady Rams (H) 1
Owasso SC Elite (A) 4
Owasso Soccer Club - OSC # 02 (9v9)

Saturday, November 20, 2021

22 Jan 06:12:32