Male Open - Mens 7v7


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 GLASA GLASA Jackboys
2 2 0 0 4 1 6
2 GLASA GLASA The Futbol Team
2 1 1 0 5 2 3
3 GLASA GLASA Thunder FC
1 1 0 0 3 1 3
4 GLASA GLASA Dunder Mifflin
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 GLASA Hornbill FC
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 GLASA GLASA Mean Green
1 0 1 0 0 2 0
7 GLASA GLASA Inter FC
2 0 2 0 1 7 0

Friday, September 10, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Match # 4

09/17/21 9:00PM – 10:15PM

Team Score
GLASA GLASA Mean Green (H) 0
GLASA GLASA Jackboys (A) 2
Chinn Chapel Soccer Complex - CC #4

Friday, September 24, 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Match # 21

10/22/21 9:00PM – 10:15PM

Team Score
GLASA Hornbill FC (H)
GLASA GLASA Inter FC (A)
Chinn Chapel Soccer Complex - CC #4

Friday, October 29, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021


24 Sep 13:36:22