Important announcements regarding the 2020-21 Frontier Conference will be posted here.

Female U15 - 15U Girls Premier I


Premier I
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 BVB Academy Texas BVB 06G PREMIER 6 5 0 1 23 5 16
2 Texas Spirit SC Texas Spirit 06 Monk 6 4 0 2 23 8 14
3 Impact FC Impact FC 06G Bertelsen 6 4 2 0 14 9 12
4 Westlake YS FC Westlake 06G SA 6 2 2 2 12 12 8
5 Solar Soccer Club Solar East 06G Reese 6 2 3 1 12 8 7
6 Oklahoma Rangers FC OK Energy FC West 06 6 1 5 0 9 25 3
7 Houston Dynamo / Dash YSC Dash Woodlands 06 PA 6 0 6 0 3 29 0

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 317

09/19/20 12:50PM CDT – 2:40PM CDT

Team Score
Solar Soccer Club Solar East 06G Reese (H) 0
Texas Spirit SC Texas Spirit 06 Monk (A) 2
UT Dallas Complex - 04

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Match # 316

09/29/20 6:30PM CDT – 8:30PM CDT

Team Score
Impact FC Impact FC 06G Bertelsen (H) 0
BVB Academy Texas BVB 06G PREMIER (A) 2
UT Dallas Complex - 07

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 315

10/24/20 12:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
Houston Dynamo / Dash YSC Dash Woodlands 06 PA (H) 0
Westlake YS FC Westlake 06G SA (A) 3
Gosling Sports Fields - 01
Match # 318

10/24/20 1:20PM CDT – 3:20PM CDT

Team Score
BVB Academy Texas BVB 06G PREMIER (H) 1
Texas Spirit SC Texas Spirit 06 Monk (A) 1
Railroad Park - 01

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 313

10/25/20 3:45PM CDT – 5:45PM CDT

Team Score
BVB Academy Texas BVB 06G PREMIER (H) 2
Solar Soccer Club Solar East 06G Reese (A) 0
UT Dallas Complex - 07

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Match # 314

11/03/20 8:10PM CST – 10:10PM CST

Team Score
Texas Spirit SC Texas Spirit 06 Monk (H) 6
Impact FC Impact FC 06G Bertelsen (A) 2
Chinn Chapel Soccer Complex - 02

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Match # 319

03/28/21 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Solar Soccer Club Solar East 06G Reese (H) 0
Impact FC Impact FC 06G Bertelsen (A) 1
Railroad Park - 02