Important announcements regarding the 2020-21 Frontier Conference will be posted here.

Male U18 - 18U Boys Premier I


Premier I
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Solar Soccer Club Solar 03B De Leon 8 6 2 0 39 7 18
2 Capital City SC Cap City 03B 8 4 2 2 22 7 14
3 FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Premier 03B 7 4 2 1 20 6 13
4 FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas 03B West 7 3 2 2 18 12 11
5 Houston Dynamo / Dash YSC South 03PA 8 3 3 2 22 18 11
6 Maya FC Furia Rojinegra 7 2 2 3 11 14 9
7 Falls Town FC FTFC 03B 7 2 2 3 11 11 9
8 Hays Youth Soccer Association HYSA Fusion 03B Blue Gomez 8 2 5 1 11 33 7
9 Western Oklahoma FC Western Oklahoma F.C. 03B 6 0 6 0 4 50 0

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Match # 65

08/22/20 11:00AM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Falls Town FC FTFC 03B (H) 0
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Premier 03B (A) 1
Richland Soccer Fields - 08

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Match # 39

08/29/20 12:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
Maya FC Furia Rojinegra (H) 2
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas 03B West (A) 2
MoneyGram Soccer Park - 10

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Match # 62

09/12/20 12:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
Solar Soccer Club Solar 03B De Leon (H) 2
Falls Town FC FTFC 03B (A) 3
Richland Soccer Fields - 05

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Match # 66

09/15/20 6:30PM CDT – 8:30PM CDT

Team Score
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas 03B West (H) 0
Solar Soccer Club Solar 03B De Leon (A) 4
Richland Soccer Fields - 09

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 43

09/20/20 12:00PM CDT – 2:00PM CDT

Team Score
Falls Town FC FTFC 03B (H) 1
Maya FC Furia Rojinegra (A) 2
Harold Patterson Sports Complex - 18

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Match # 61

09/23/20 6:30PM CDT – 8:30PM CDT

Team Score
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Premier 03B (H) 1
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas 03B West (A) 1
Richland Soccer Fields - 09

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 68

09/26/20 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Maya FC Furia Rojinegra (H) 0
Houston Dynamo / Dash YSC South 03PA (A) 0
Houston Sports Park - Field 1

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Match # 69

09/29/20 6:30PM CDT – 8:30PM CDT

Team Score
Solar Soccer Club Solar 03B De Leon (H) 2
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Premier 03B (A) 1
Richland Soccer Fields - 06

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Match # 70

10/06/20 8:15PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas 03B West (H) 1
Falls Town FC FTFC 03B (A) 2
Richland Soccer Fields - 06

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 48

10/11/20 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Maya FC Furia Rojinegra (H) 0
Solar Soccer Club Solar 03B De Leon (A) 6
Gosling Sports Fields - 03

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 63

10/25/20 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Capital City SC Cap City 03B (H) 1
Maya FC Furia Rojinegra (A) 1
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - 09

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 71

11/08/20 12:00PM CST – 2:00PM CST

Team Score
Houston Dynamo / Dash YSC South 03PA (H) 2
Capital City SC Cap City 03B (A) 1
Dad's Club Sports Park - 01
Match # 72

11/08/20 2:00PM CST – 4:00PM CST

Team Score
Hays Youth Soccer Association HYSA Fusion 03B Blue Gomez (H) 3
Maya FC Furia Rojinegra (A) 2
Soccer Central - 01

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020