Important announcements regarding the 2020-21 Frontier Conference will be posted here.

Female U16 - 16U Girls Premier I


Premier I
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Sting Soccer Club Sting 05G Roach 6 5 0 1 18 3 16
2 FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 05G West 6 3 1 2 7 5 11
3 Georgetown Soccer Association GSA Force FC 05G White 6 3 2 1 7 6 10
4 FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas 05G North Blue 6 3 2 1 5 5 10
5 Sparta FC Sparta FC 05G 6 2 3 1 9 8 7
6 Lions FC Lady Lions 05 Red 6 2 4 0 8 8 6
7 Lonestar SC Lonestar 05G Red Nth 6 0 6 0 1 20 0

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Match # 279

08/29/20 4:00PM CDT – 6:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sparta FC Sparta FC 05G (H) 5
Lonestar SC Lonestar 05G Red Nth (A) 1
MoneyGram Soccer Park - 03

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Match # 292

09/13/20 11:00AM CDT – 1:00AM CDT

Team Score
Lonestar SC Lonestar 05G Red Nth (H) 0
Lions FC Lady Lions 05 Red (A) 2
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - 01

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 293

09/20/20 7:00AM CDT – 9:00AM CDT

Team Score
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas 05G North Blue (H) 0
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 05G West (A) 0
UT Dallas Complex - 05

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 290

10/04/20 1:00PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sting Soccer Club Sting 05G Roach (H) 1
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 05G West (A) 1
UT Dallas Complex - 05

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 298

11/08/20 10:00AM CST – 12:00PM CST

Team Score
Lions FC Lady Lions 05 Red (H) 0
Georgetown Soccer Association GSA Force FC 05G White (A) 1
Soccer Central - 01

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Match # 291

11/10/20 8:15PM CST – 10:15PM CST

Team Score
Sparta FC Sparta FC 05G (H) 0
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas 05G North Blue (A) 1
UT Dallas Complex - 09

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 289

11/15/20 1:00PM CST – 3:00PM CST

Team Score
Sparta FC Sparta FC 05G (H) 3
Lions FC Lady Lions 05 Red (A) 2
Rolling Hills Soccer Complex - 05

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Match # 297

03/28/21 11:50AM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Sting Soccer Club Sting 05G Roach (H) 2
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas 05G North Blue (A) 1
UT Dallas Complex - 10

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Match # 294

04/14/21 8:10PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
Sting Soccer Club Sting 05G Roach (H) 2
Sparta FC Sparta FC 05G (A) 0
UT Dallas Complex - 09

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Match # 296

04/20/21 8:10PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 05G West (H) 2
Sparta FC Sparta FC 05G (A) 1
UT Dallas Complex - 09