The Pennsylvania Regional Club League (PRCL), with clubs spanning eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and New Jersey, is a member of the National Premier Leagues. The league will offer two levels of play for 9-U through 19-U boys and girls teams with top divisions of 13-U and older age groups participating in the NPL pathway. The Pennsylvania Regional Club League was created to form a regional environment focused on player development. A list of the founding clubs will be announced soon. The youngest age groups – 9-U through 14-U – will play a 16-game season split between the fall and the spring, while the older NPL divisions play 12 games from November to May. Calendars are designed to include off weekends for tournament and showcase play. As an NPL member league, the Pennsylvania Regional Club League enjoys a pathway to NPL postseason opportunities for both its boys and girls clubs. At the end of the 2020-21 regular season, top performing teams will advance to the 2021 NPL postseason to compete for ENPL national championships on the boys side and the NPL Finals on the girls side.

Female U11 - U11F NPL


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 PA Classics PA Classics Academy 10 F 6 5 1 0 13 3 15
2 Nether Providence AA Nether United 2010 U11 girlsA 6 5 1 0 14 5 15
3 Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 10G 6 4 2 0 22 8 12
4 Baltimore Union Soccer Club Elite 10G 6 3 3 0 7 7 9
5 FC DELCO Black Conshy '10 (G) 6 3 3 0 8 8 9
6 FC DELCO Black Dtown '10 (G) 7 1 6 0 7 23 3
7 AC Inspire U11 Premier 7 1 6 0 6 23 3

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 839

09/26/20 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 10G (H) 8
AC Inspire U11 Premier (A) 1
Winding Hills North - Field F

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 842

10/03/20 10:30AM – 11:45AM

Team Score
AC Inspire U11 Premier (H) 0
PA Classics PA Classics Academy 10 F (A) 3
Phelps School - 9v9 Field - - 9v9 Field

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 863

04/17/21 10:00AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
AC Inspire U11 Premier (H)
PA Classics PA Classics Academy 10 F (A)
YSC - Field 1