The Pennsylvania Regional Club League (PRCL), with clubs spanning eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and New Jersey, is a member of the National Premier Leagues. The league will offer two levels of play for 9-U through 19-U boys and girls teams with top divisions of 13-U and older age groups participating in the NPL pathway. The Pennsylvania Regional Club League was created to form a regional environment focused on player development. A list of the founding clubs will be announced soon. The youngest age groups – 9-U through 14-U – will play a 16-game season split between the fall and the spring, while the older NPL divisions play 12 games from November to May. Calendars are designed to include off weekends for tournament and showcase play. As an NPL member league, the Pennsylvania Regional Club League enjoys a pathway to NPL postseason opportunities for both its boys and girls clubs. At the end of the 2020-21 regular season, top performing teams will advance to the 2021 NPL postseason to compete for ENPL national championships on the boys side and the NPL Finals on the girls side.

Male U9 - U9B NPL


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 12B
10 7 1 2 39 9 23 2.3
2 FC DELCO Black Conshy '12 (B)
11 7 2 2 48 21 23 2.09
3 FC DELCO Black Dtown '12 (B)
10 2 7 1 26 42 7 0.7
4 Southern Chester County SA Dragons B12
7 0 6 1 10 51 1 0.14

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 397

03/06/21 2:00PM – 3:15PM

Team Score
FC DELCO Black Conshy '12 (B) (H) 12
Southern Chester County SA Dragons B12 (A) 1
Proving Grounds - Field 3A

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Match # 398

03/14/21 1:45PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
FC DELCO Black Conshy '12 (B) (H) 1
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 12B (A) 1
Proving Grounds - Field 3A

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021


22 Sep 21:55:06