The Pennsylvania Regional Club League (PRCL), with clubs spanning eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and New Jersey, is a member of the National Premier Leagues. The league will offer two levels of play for 9-U through 19-U boys and girls teams with top divisions of 13-U and older age groups participating in the NPL pathway. The Pennsylvania Regional Club League was created to form a regional environment focused on player development. A list of the founding clubs will be announced soon. The youngest age groups – 9-U through 14-U – will play a 16-game season split between the fall and the spring, while the older NPL divisions play 12 games from November to May. Calendars are designed to include off weekends for tournament and showcase play. As an NPL member league, the Pennsylvania Regional Club League enjoys a pathway to NPL postseason opportunities for both its boys and girls clubs. At the end of the 2020-21 regular season, top performing teams will advance to the 2021 NPL postseason to compete for ENPL national championships on the boys side and the NPL Finals on the girls side.

Quaker Elite Soccer Club QE Gold





Male U12 - U12B Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Quaker Elite Soccer Club QE Gold 11 6 2 3 31 22 21 1.91
2 PA Classics PA Classics Elite Blue 09 M 13 6 4 3 28 22 21 1.62
3 STN NorthPenn STN NorthPenn B09 11 5 4 2 25 32 17 1.55
4 Southern Chester County SA Dragons B09 13 4 7 2 33 30 14 1.08
5 Lehigh Valley United 2009 Boys Blue - Keys 12 3 7 2 23 34 11 0.92

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021