The Pennsylvania Regional Club League (PRCL), with clubs spanning eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and New Jersey, is a member of the National Premier Leagues. The league will offer two levels of play for 9-U through 19-U boys and girls teams with top divisions of 13-U and older age groups participating in the NPL pathway. The Pennsylvania Regional Club League was created to form a regional environment focused on player development. A list of the founding clubs will be announced soon. The youngest age groups – 9-U through 14-U – will play a 16-game season split between the fall and the spring, while the older NPL divisions play 12 games from November to May. Calendars are designed to include off weekends for tournament and showcase play. As an NPL member league, the Pennsylvania Regional Club League enjoys a pathway to NPL postseason opportunities for both its boys and girls clubs. At the end of the 2020-21 regular season, top performing teams will advance to the 2021 NPL postseason to compete for ENPL national championships on the boys side and the NPL Finals on the girls side.

FC DELCO White Conshy '10 (B)





Male U11 - U11B NPL


Bracket A

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 666

10/17/20 9:00AM – 10:15AM

Team Score
Philadelphia Union Junior Academy 2011 (H) 5
FC DELCO White Conshy '10 (B) (A) 2
YSC Sports

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 710

03/13/21 10:00AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
FC DELCO White Conshy '10 (B) (H) 4
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 10B (A) 0
Proving Grounds - Field 3B

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 688

04/17/21 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
FC DELCO White Conshy '10 (B) (H)
Capital Area SA CASA 2010M Arsenal (A)
Proving Grounds - Field 3B

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021