The Pennsylvania Regional Club League (PRCL), with clubs spanning eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and New Jersey, is a member of the National Premier Leagues. The league will offer two levels of play for 9-U through 19-U boys and girls teams with top divisions of 13-U and older age groups participating in the NPL pathway. The Pennsylvania Regional Club League was created to form a regional environment focused on player development. A list of the founding clubs will be announced soon. The youngest age groups – 9-U through 14-U – will play a 16-game season split between the fall and the spring, while the older NPL divisions play 12 games from November to May. Calendars are designed to include off weekends for tournament and showcase play. As an NPL member league, the Pennsylvania Regional Club League enjoys a pathway to NPL postseason opportunities for both its boys and girls clubs. At the end of the 2020-21 regular season, top performing teams will advance to the 2021 NPL postseason to compete for ENPL national championships on the boys side and the NPL Finals on the girls side.

Baltimore Union Soccer Club Elite 11G





Female U10 - U10F NPL


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Baltimore Union Soccer Club Elite 11G
14 10 2 2 42 23 19 32 2.29
2 Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 11G
15 9 5 1 46 25 21 28 1.87
3 FC USA Soccer Club FC USA 2011 G
15 7 6 2 25 25 0 23 1.53
4 Baltimore Union Soccer Club Select 11G
15 5 8 2 21 41 -20 17 1.13
5 PA Classics PA Classics Academy 11 F
14 4 7 3 26 25 1 15 1.07
6 Eagle F.C. Eagle F.C. 11 G Black
15 4 11 0 16 37 -21 12 0.8
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 293

11/08/20 3:30PM – 4:35PM

Team Score
Eagle F.C. Eagle F.C. 11 G Black (H) 1
Baltimore Union Soccer Club Elite 11G (A) 6
Hidden Creek Park - Field 1

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

16 Jan 06:16:10