The Pennsylvania Regional Club League (PRCL), with clubs spanning eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and New Jersey, is a member of the National Premier Leagues. The league will offer two levels of play for 9-U through 19-U boys and girls teams with top divisions of 13-U and older age groups participating in the NPL pathway. The Pennsylvania Regional Club League was created to form a regional environment focused on player development. A list of the founding clubs will be announced soon. The youngest age groups – 9-U through 14-U – will play a 16-game season split between the fall and the spring, while the older NPL divisions play 12 games from November to May. Calendars are designed to include off weekends for tournament and showcase play. As an NPL member league, the Pennsylvania Regional Club League enjoys a pathway to NPL postseason opportunities for both its boys and girls clubs. At the end of the 2020-21 regular season, top performing teams will advance to the 2021 NPL postseason to compete for ENPL national championships on the boys side and the NPL Finals on the girls side.

Teams Accepted


Bracket A
  • Penn FC Youth Penn FC Youth 2002 M Stormrunners
  • Next Level Soccer Limited Ajax 03
  • Lionville SC Lionville Jaguars '02
  • Next Level Soccer Academy (NJ) 2002 Boys
  • Penn United Soccer Academy Hatters 2003
  • West Mont United Soccer Association Premier 02 Boys
  • Tredyffrin Easttown Youth SA FC Europa 2002 Boys Elite
  • PA Dominion FC 2003 Boys
  • Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Predators 2003 (Punt)
  • West Mont United Soccer Association Premier Blue 03 Boys
  • Southern Chester County SA Dragons B03
  • Penn FC Youth Penn FC Youth 2003 M Warriors
  • Sting Soccer and Titans Futbol PA Sting PA 03B Brazuk

U19 Premier

Bracket A
  • Concord SA CSA 2002/2003 Boys Red
  • West Mont United Soccer Association Premier White 03 Boys
  • Parkland Area Soccer Club PASC GUNNERS
  • Delaware Football Club Hockessin 2003 DEFC Hockessin Boys
  • Lehigh Valley United 2003 Boys Blue - Larimer
  • Lighthouse SC Raiders