MLS NEXT League

Orlando City SC





Male U15 - Southeast U15


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Atlanta United 5 5 0 0 18 6 15
2 Jacksonville FC 6 3 2 1 12 13 10
3 Orlando City SC 3 3 0 0 21 4 9
4 Charlotte FC 5 2 3 0 7 12 6
5 SSA 8 1 6 1 10 20 4
6 FL Rush 5 0 3 2 4 17 2
7 Nashville SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Match # 84

09/12/20

Team Score
Orlando City SC (H) 9
FL Rush (A) 2

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 105

09/19/20 1:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Orlando City SC (H) 8
Jacksonville FC (A) 2
Osceola Heritage Park - Field 3

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 3440

10/10/20

Team Score
Charlotte FC (H) 0
Orlando City SC (A) 4
(NTC) National Training Center - NTC-1

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 5933

11/14/20 3:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Atlanta United (H)
Orlando City SC (A)
Tormenta FC

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Match # 6010

11/18/20 7:30PM – 9:30PM

Team Score
FL Rush (H)
Orlando City SC (A)
(NTC) National Training Center


Male U15 - Florida U15




Male U15 - Non Divisional U15



Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 3413

10/03/20

Team Score
Orlando City SC (H) 3
South Florida FA (A) 1
Osceola Heritage Park - Field 4

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 4326

10/24/20 1:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Orlando City SC (H)
IMG (A)
Seminole Soccer Complex

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 5697

10/31/20 3:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Orlando City SC (H) 2
Inter Miami CF (A) 2
Osceola Heritage Park

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 5838

11/07/20 11:00AM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Orlando City SC (H) 1
Tampa Bay United (A) 2
Osceola Heritage Park

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Match # 6147

12/05/20 11:00AM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Orlando City SC (H) 2
Weston FC (A) 2
Osceola Heritage Park

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Match # 6168

12/12/20 1:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Inter Miami CF (H) 1
Orlando City SC (A) 0
Inter Miami CF Training Facility