Male U13 - BU13 Gold


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Cascade Surf Cascade Surf Vikings
4 3 1 0 24 4 9
2 Soccer Chance Academy SCA 2009 Boys Purple
2 2 0 0 11 1 6
3 Soccer Chance Academy SCA 2009 Boys Blue
3 2 1 0 9 8 6
4 FCP 09B Blue Atlas FC Piamonte
3 1 2 0 6 12 3
5 OUFCN 2009B
4 0 4 0 0 25 0

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 93

03/06/21

Team Score
OUFCN 2009B (H)
Soccer Chance Academy SCA 2009 Boys Purple (A)

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Match # 96

03/14/21 12:00PM PDT – 1:00PM PDT

Team Score
Soccer Chance Academy SCA 2009 Boys Blue (H)
OUFCN 2009B (A)
Portland Adventist Academy - Athletic field

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Match # 104

03/21/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:00PM PDT

Team Score
FCP 09B Blue Atlas FC Piamonte (H)
Cascade Surf Cascade Surf Vikings (A)
Cully park - 9v9
Match # 97

03/21/21 3:00PM PDT – 4:00PM PDT

Team Score
OUFCN 2009B (H)
Cascade Surf Cascade Surf Vikings (A)
Cully Park - Cully Park 9v9

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Match # 99

03/27/21 10:00AM PDT – 11:00AM PDT

Team Score
FCP 09B Blue Atlas FC Piamonte (H)
OUFCN 2009B (A)
Battleground Baptist Church - Field 1

Friday, April 09, 2021

Match # 112

04/09/21 7:15PM EDT – 8:15PM EDT

Team Score
Soccer Chance Academy SCA 2009 Boys Purple (H)
OUFCN 2009B (A)
Rex Putnam HS - Grass Field

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 109

05/01/21

Team Score
OUFCN 2009B (H)
FCP 09B Blue Atlas FC Piamonte (A)