This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.


Huntingdon Valley AA

http://www.hvaa.net/

Club Schedule

Teams


Name Gender Age Division Bracket
Huntingdon Valley AA HVAA Swarm 2012 Male U9 U9B Bracket A Bracket A

Club Contact Information


Title Name Email/UserID Phone
Ammaturo, Luciana hvaateam@gmail.com 2679082673
Head Coach Ammaturo, Marc ammaturom@icloud.com 2152190807
Ammaturo, Luciana hvaateam@gmail.com 2679082673
Ammaturo, Luciana hvaateam@gmail.com 2679082673
Head Coach Armenakis, Courtney carmenakis81@gmail.com 2156697170
Arneson, Laura ddot1317@verizon.net 2158283295
Chartock, Cari cari611@aol.com 2159328531
Head Coach Chernoff, Craig cchernoff@gmail.com 2677671330
Assistant Coach Ditri, Louie lditri@comcast.net 2672492404
Head Coach Dziekpor, Denis ddziekpor@gmail.com 2673491720
Assistant Coach Fallon, Jeff veddersboy19114@yahoo.com 2153750365
Assistant Coach Fiore, Christopher fiore21@comcast.net 6104621698
Frankina, Maria stiletto911@verizon.net 2159642953
Head Coach Linder, Paul paulrlinder@hotmail.com 2677228388
Linder, Paul paulrlinder@hotmail.com 2677228388
Assistant Coach Mackin, Wayne wmgalaxie@comcast.net 2672281703
Madara, Kate katie13100@comcast.net 2676259300
Assistant Coach OBrien, Kenneth kdo2424@gmail.com 2158068184
Pereira, Marc marcp12b@gmail.com 6109996819
Pereira, Marc marcp12b@gmail.com 6109996819
Executive Director Roos, Laura soccer@hvaa.net
Sahl, Jordan sahljjz@aol.com 2155303926
Selamaj, Genti gselamaj@live.com 2675771201
Sellecchia, A. Mario asellrph@yahoo.com
Stine, Eric estine41532@yahoo.com 2679803903
Tomarelli, Chris ctomarelli3@gmail.com 2158179048
Wasserstrom, Kerrin hvaacourage@yahoo.com
Wolfgang, Frank wolbieinc@aol.com 2157836819