This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.


Penn Fusion Soccer Academy

http://www.pennfusion.org/

Club Schedule

Teams


Name Gender Age Division Bracket
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy ECRL 2008 (Lazares) Female U13 U13G PRCL Qualifier Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy PreECNL 2009 (Bissett) Female U13 U13G PRCL Qualifier Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy United Red 2007 (Pierce) Female U14 U14G Second Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy United White 2007 (Ainsworth) Female U14 U14G Second Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Predators 2006 (Pierce) Female U15 U15G First Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy United 2006 (Jones) Female U15 U15G First Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Predators 2005 (Oechsle) Female U16 U16G First Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Predators 2002 (Lazares) Female U19 U19G First Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Predators 2011 (Benson) Male U10 U10B First Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Predators 2010 (Baeza) Male U11 U11B Second Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Predators 2009 (Potter) Male U12 U12B First Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy PreECNL 2009 (Alonso) Male U12 U12B PRCL Qualifier Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Predators 2008 (Lazares Male U13 U13B PRCL Qualifier Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Predators 2007 (Labik) Male U14 U14 PRCL Qualifier Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy United 2006 (Jones) Male U15 U15B First Bracket A

Club Contact Information


Title Name Email/UserID Phone
Treasurer Chappelear, Nanette nchappelear@pennfusion.org 6103995277
President Kennedy, Dan dkennedy@pennfusion.org
Coaching/Technical Director Mueller, Tino tmueller@pennfusion.org 4848856970
Coaching/Technical Director Scott, Jamie jscott@pennfusion.org 6106363996
Executive Director Thomas, Mark mthomas@pennfusion.org 4846539923
Thomas, Mark mthomas@pennfusion.org 4846539923
Registrar Urbanski, Diana durbanski@pennfusion.org 6103045201