This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.


September 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 1084

09/26/20 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 10G (H) 8
AC Inspire U11 Premier (A) 1
Winding Hills North - Field F

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1070

09/27/20 3:30PM – 4:35PM

Team Score
Southern Chester County SA Dragons B12 (H)
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 12B (A)
SCCSA Chesco Field - 7 v 7- Chesco
October 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 238

10/03/20 11:00AM – 12:25PM

Team Score
Keystone FC Keystone FC South Elite 07B (H) 4
Coventry SA FC United (A) 1
Cousler Park - Field B

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 1076

10/04/20 1:00PM – 2:05PM

Team Score
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 11G (H) 1
PA Classics PA Classics Academy 11 F (A) 0
Winding Hills North - Field B

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 1074

10/17/20 1:00PM – 2:05PM

Team Score
Eagle FC Eagle F.C. 11 G Black (H) 0
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 11G (A) 1
Hidden Creek Park - Field 2

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 1016

10/31/20 2:30PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Penn FC Youth Penn FC Youth 2009 M Black (H) 5
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 09B (A) 4
Keller Field - Keller #3 - 9v9
November 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 1071

11/07/20 12:00PM – 1:05PM

Team Score
Southern Chester County SA Dragons B12 (H)
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 12B (A)
SCCSA Chesco Field - 7 v 7- Chesco
Match # 1008

11/07/20 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
Capital Area SA CASA 2010M Arsenal (H) 0
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 10B (A) 3
George Park - George Park #1

Sunday, November 15, 2020

February 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

March 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 1108

03/13/21 10:00AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
FC DELCO White Conshy '10 (B) (H) 4
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 10B (A) 0
Proving Grounds - Field 3B

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Match # 1106

03/14/21 1:45PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
FC DELCO Black Conshy '12 (B) (H)
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 12B (A)
Proving Grounds - Field 3A
April 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

May 2021

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1102

05/02/21 4:00PM – 5:15PM

Team Score
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 09B (H) 1
Lionville SC Lionville Galaxy '09 (A) 3
Winding Hills North - Field E

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1073

05/09/21 5:00PM – 6:05PM

Team Score
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 11G (H)
PA Classics PA Classics Academy 11 F (A)
Winding Hills North - Field B

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 1081

05/15/21 2:30PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 10G (H)
FC DELCO Black Conshy '10 (G) (A)
Winding Hills North - Field F