This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.


September 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1070

09/27/20 3:30PM – 4:35PM

Team Score
Southern Chester County SA Dragons B12 (H)
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 12B (A)
SCCSA Chesco Field - 7 v 7- Chesco
October 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 1007

10/17/20 10:00AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
PA Classics PA Classics Elite Blue 10 M (H) 3
Southern Chester County SA Dragons B10 (A) 5
Classics Soccer Park - Field 4

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

November 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 1071

11/07/20 12:00PM – 1:05PM

Team Score
Southern Chester County SA Dragons B12 (H)
Keystone FC Keystone FC Premier 12B (A)
SCCSA Chesco Field - 7 v 7- Chesco
Match # 504

11/07/20 2:00PM – 3:25PM

Team Score
Southern Chester County SA Fire B08 (H) 1
Capital Area SA CASA 2008M Arsenal (A) 2
George Park - George Park #4

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

March 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 1072

03/06/21 2:00PM – 3:15PM

Team Score
FC DELCO Black Conshy '12 (B) (H)
Southern Chester County SA Dragons B12 (A)
Proving Grounds - Field 3A

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Match # 1093

03/14/21 3:15PM – 4:40PM

Team Score
Southern Chester County SA Dragons B07 (H)
Hershey SC Hershey SC 2007 M Elite (A)
Legacy Turf Complex - Field C (Far End)

Saturday, March 20, 2021

April 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

May 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 1088

05/08/21

Team Score
Penn FC Youth Penn FC Youth 2007 M Blue (H)
Southern Chester County SA Dragons B07 (A)