This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.


September 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 992

09/26/20 5:30PM – 7:05PM

Team Score
Danubia SC Danubia SC Hotspurs (H) 0
Allegheny Elite FC Elite AEFC (A) 0
YSC Sports - Field 1

Sunday, September 27, 2020

October 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

November 2020

Friday, November 06, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Match # 501

11/13/20 7:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Capital Area SA CASA 2008M Arsenal (H) 1
Danubia SC Danubia Gunners (A) 2
In the Net - Turf Field

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Match # 994

11/17/20

Team Score
Danubia SC Danubia SC Hotspurs (H) 3
Palumbo SC 2006 Boys blue (A) 0

Wednesday, November 18, 2020