This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.


September 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

October 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 948

10/24/20

Team Score
Fishtown AC Fishtown Explosion (H) 0
Capital Area SA CASA 2008F Elite (A) 3
November 2020

Friday, November 06, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 24

11/08/20

Team Score
Capital Area SA CASA 2009F Arsenal (H) 3
Fishtown AC Fishtown Fury (A) 0

Friday, November 13, 2020

Match # 501

11/13/20 7:00PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Capital Area SA CASA 2008M Arsenal (H) 1
Danubia SC Danubia Gunners (A) 2
In the Net - Turf Field

Sunday, November 15, 2020

February 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021