This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.


September 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

October 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 825

10/31/20 10:00AM – 11:35AM

Team Score
Sting Pennsylvania Sting PA 06/07G Brazuk (H) 1
Deep Run Valley 06 Girls (A) 1
Swain School - Field 1
November 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

December 2020

Saturday, December 05, 2020