This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.


September 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

October 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

November 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

March 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

April 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 1103

04/10/21 12:00PM – 1:05PM

Team Score
Eagle FC Eagle F.C. 11 B Black (H) 5
Villanova Soccer Academy Lightning Blue (A) 1
Hidden Creek Park - Field 1
May 2021

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 741

05/02/21 11:00AM – 12:05PM

Team Score
Villanova Soccer Academy Lightning Blue (H)
PA Classics PA Classics Academy 11 M (A)
YSC Sports - Field 4