This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.

Male U14 - U14B First


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Capital Area SA CASA 2007M Elite 8 8 0 0 35 7 24
2 Keystone FC Keystone FC South Elite 07B 7 4 1 2 28 10 14
3 PA Mutiny Gold Raptors 07 8 4 3 1 18 16 13
4 Vereinigung Erzgebirge SC V E VE MOUNTAINEERS 5 4 1 0 15 3 12
5 Towamencin Youth Assn Towamencin dynamo 8 4 4 0 26 19 12
6 Northern Elite Soccer Club Fire 7 2 3 2 11 14 8
7 Coventry SA FC United 8 2 5 1 14 24 7
8 Quaker Elite Soccer Club Quaker Elite Gold 07 8 1 5 2 10 19 5
9 Pennsylvania Soccer Academy PSA 07 Elite 7 0 7 0 5 50 0

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 228

09/19/20 2:30PM – 3:55PM

Team Score
Towamencin Youth Assn Towamencin dynamo (H) 5
Northern Elite Soccer Club Fire (A) 0

Friday, September 25, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020