This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.

Male U14 - U14B Second


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Concord SA CSA Force 5 4 0 1 16 5 13
Unity Football Club Unity 2007 Boys 7 3 3 1 11 13 10
Lionville SC Lionville Blast '07 6 2 1 3 16 7 9
Rose Tree SC Rose Tree Dynamo 5 2 0 3 14 6 9
FC DELCO Black Conshy '07 (B) 5 2 1 2 9 2 8
Radnor SC 2007 B Samba 4 2 0 2 6 1 8
Berks United FC Berks United FC - U14 5 1 3 1 6 15 4
Fleetwood Youth SC FYSC Rogue 5 1 3 1 9 22 4
Vereinigung Erzgebirge SC V E VE TIMBERS 4 0 2 2 8 13 2
Warrington SC 2007B Warrington FC Hawks 6 0 4 2 2 13 2

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 282

10/03/20 1:00PM – 2:25PM

Team Score
Radnor SC 2007 B Samba (H) 4
Unity Football Club Unity 2007 Boys (A) 0
Memorial Field - Turf

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 271

10/04/20 2:30PM – 3:55PM

Team Score
Radnor SC 2007 B Samba (H) 1
FC DELCO Black Conshy '07 (B) (A) 0
Memorial Field - Turf

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 286

10/17/20 10:15AM – 11:40AM

Team Score
Concord SA CSA Force (H)
Radnor SC 2007 B Samba (A)
Concord Soccer Complex - Field 2

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020