This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups.

Female U12 - U12G Second


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Keystone Athletic KA 2009 Blue Girls 5 5 0 0 18 2 15
FC Montco Heat-Blue 5 3 2 0 14 5 9
Unity Football Club Unity 2009 Girls 3 1 2 0 8 8 3
Delaware Union Delaware Union 2009 Girls 3 1 2 0 6 9 3
Western Lehigh United SC WLUSC 2009 Girls 4 0 4 0 4 26 0

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020