This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups. The U15-U19 Boys and Girls League will begin in November of 2020 and continue through June of 2021. This will be a cup qualifying league (USYS / EPYS). Each team will play a minimum of 7 games.


Penn Fusion Soccer Academy

http://www.pennfusion.org/

Club Schedule

Teams


Name Gender Age Division Bracket
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy United 2006 (Jones) Female U15 U15F First Division Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Predators 2002 (Lazares) Female U19 U18/19F First Division Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy United 2003 (TThomas) Female U19 U18/19F First Division Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy United 2005 (Alonso) Male U16 U16M First Division Bracket A
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy United 2002 (Noel) Male U19 U19M First Division Bracket A

Club Contact Information


Title Name Email/UserID Phone
Treasurer Chappelear, Nanette nchappelear@pennfusion.org 6103995277
President Kennedy, Dan dkennedy@pennfusion.org
Coaching/Technical Director Mueller, Tino tmueller@pennfusion.org 4848856970
Rec - Registrar Powers, Brooke bpowers@pennfusion.org 4849471770
Coaching/Technical Director Scott, Jamie jscott@pennfusion.org 6106363996
Executive Director Thomas, Mark mthomas@pennfusion.org 4846539923
Thomas, Mark mthomas@pennfusion.org 4846539923
Registrar Urbanski, Diana durbanski@pennfusion.org 6103045201