This is a USYS / EPYS Sanctioned League. This league cup qualifies your team for the state cups. The U15-U19 Boys and Girls League will begin in November of 2020 and continue through June of 2021. This will be a cup qualifying league (USYS / EPYS). Each team will play a minimum of 7 games.

Male U17 - U17M First Division


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Colonial SC Gunners Red
9 8 1 0 29 4 24 2.67
2 Radnor SC 2004-5 Boys Samba
9 8 1 0 24 6 24 2.67
3 Tredyffrin Easttown Youth SA FCE 2004 Boys Premier
8 5 2 1 15 10 16 2.0
4 Penn United Force FC Penn United '04 Boys
5 3 2 0 12 7 9 1.8
5 FC DELCO Black Conshy '04 (B)
9 5 4 0 23 19 15 1.67
6 PA Rush 2004 Rush Boys
4 0 3 1 3 13 1 0.25
7 FC DELCO Black Dtown '04 (B)
4 0 4 0 1 10 0 0.0
8 King of Prussia SC Prussians Premier
5 0 5 0 7 18 0 0.0
9 Southern Chester County SA Fire B04
3 0 3 0 1 13 0 0.0
10 Hunter SC Highlanders
4 0 4 0 2 17 0 0.0

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 54

11/14/20 2:00PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Colonial SC Gunners Red (H) 5
Hunter SC Highlanders (A) 0
PWHS Stadium Turf - Stadium Turf

Sunday, December 06, 2020

Saturday, January 09, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Match # 61

01/24/21 12:00PM – 1:45PM

Team Score
Colonial SC Gunners Red (H) 5
PA Rush 2004 Rush Boys (A) 0
PWHS Stadium Turf - Stadium Turf

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Match # 75

01/30/21

Team Score
PA Rush 2004 Rush Boys (H) 0
Radnor SC 2004-5 Boys Samba (A) 3

Saturday, February 06, 2021

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Match # 52

02/07/21

Team Score
Hunter SC Highlanders (H)
PA Rush 2004 Rush Boys (A)

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 82

03/13/21 2:15PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
FC DELCO Black Conshy '04 (B) (H) 4
PA Rush 2004 Rush Boys (A) 2
Proving Grounds - Field 1

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 64

05/09/21 10:00AM – 11:45AM

Team Score
Radnor SC 2004-5 Boys Samba (H) 4
FC DELCO Black Conshy '04 (B) (A) 1
YSC Sports - YSC Sports

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 170

05/15/21 5:00PM – 6:45PM

Team Score
Radnor SC 2004-5 Boys Samba (H) 0
Penn United Force FC Penn United '04 Boys (A) 2
USTC - USTC

Sunday, May 16, 2021