Fall 2020 15U-19U Competitive Oklahoma Premier Leagues (OPL)

Competitive Teams

Midwest City SC Midwest City SC Vision 05





Male U16 - Oklahoma Premier League 16U Boys


OPL 16U Premier League 2 (Bronze)

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Match # 20

09/13/20 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Midwest City SC Midwest City SC Vision 05 (H) 0
'05 Boys (A) 1
Midwest City Soccer Club - 17

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 299

11/14/20 3:30PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
'05 Boys (H) 3
Midwest City SC Midwest City SC Vision 05 (A) 0
Anthis-Brennan - Tahlequah - U14-U19

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Saturday, January 09, 2021


Saturday, September 26, 2020

05 Dec 12:46:30