Pleasantville Stars





Female U9 - G 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2391

10/11/20 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2634

10/18/20 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Thunder (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
King Street - 3

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2871

10/25/20 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Match # 2143

10/31/20 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Sky (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
BYE

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 3934

11/07/20 9:30AM EST – 10:45AM EST

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Edgemont Xtreme (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3383

11/08/20 1:30PM EST – 2:45PM EST

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Sky (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3525

11/15/20 3:30PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3814

11/22/20 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Rye Brook Thunder (A)
Pleasantville HS - Side
27 Nov 19:18:06