Rye Brook Sharks





Male U11 - B 11-7


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Alba Lions
8 7 1 0 41 17 24 21
2 Pelham Nitro
8 6 2 0 38 9 29 18
3 Rye Brook Sharks
8 4 3 1 23 27 -4 13
4 White Plains Youth Soccer 2010 White
8 2 5 1 17 35 -18 7
5 Greenburgh Utd Phoenix
8 0 8 0 6 37 -31 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1937

09/27/20 4:30PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Sharks (H) 5
White Plains Youth Soccer 2010 White (A) 1
King Street - 3

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2179

10/04/20 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Alba Lions (H) 8
Rye Brook Sharks (A) 3
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2428

10/11/20 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Nitro (H) 3
Rye Brook Sharks (A) 4
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Team Score
Rye Brook Sharks (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2912

10/25/20 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (H) 0
Rye Brook Sharks (A) 2
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3164

11/01/20 1:15PM EST – 2:45PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook Sharks (H) 2
White Plains Youth Soccer 2010 White (A) 2
King Street - 3

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3419

11/08/20 3:00PM EST – 4:30PM EST

Team Score
Alba Lions (H) 7
Rye Brook Sharks (A) 1
Ferry point Park - 5

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 3944

11/14/20 11:15AM EST – 12:45PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook Sharks (H) 6
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (A) 1
King Street - 3

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3659

11/15/20 2:00PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook Sharks (H) 0
Pelham Nitro (A) 5
King Street - 3

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Team Score
Rye Brook Sharks (H)
BYE
04 Dec 05:29:06