Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves





Female U12 - G 12-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves
8 6 2 0 17 6 11 18
2 Fireflies
8 4 2 2 19 13 6 14
3 Eastchester Reign
8 4 3 1 28 11 17 13
4 Gotham Girls Cruzeiro
8 3 4 1 16 26 -10 10
5 Manhattan SC Steel
8 1 7 0 7 31 -24 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1845

09/27/20 10:00AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (H) 2
Fireflies (A) 0
Doxa Facility - Field

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2098

10/04/20 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Steel (H) 1
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (A) 3
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2584

10/18/20 3:30PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (H) 2
Eastchester Reign (A) 0
Doxa Facility - Field

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2821

10/25/20 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (H) 1
Gotham Girls Cruzeiro (A) 2
Doxa Facility - Field

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3084

11/01/20 9:00AM EST – 10:30AM EST

Team Score
Fireflies (H) 1
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (A) 3
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3340

11/08/20 12:00PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Steel (H) 0
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (A) 3
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 3897

11/14/20 12:30PM EST – 2:00PM EST

Team Score
Gotham Girls Cruzeiro (H) 1
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (A) 0
Pier 40 - Roof

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3768

11/22/20 11:00AM EST – 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Reign (H) 1
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (A) 3
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South
05 Dec 15:02:48