Byram Hills Soccer Club Ravens





Female U14 - G 14-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze
7 4 0 3 16 7 9 15
2 Chappaqua Cheetahs
8 4 1 3 21 12 9 15
3 Byram Hills Soccer Club Ravens
8 4 2 2 13 9 4 14
4 Munay G2007 Earthquakes
7 1 4 2 10 13 -3 5
5 Rye Brook Wildcats
8 0 6 2 2 21 -19 2
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1869

09/27/20 2:30PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Ravens (H) 3
Rye Brook Wildcats (A) 0
IBM - Armonk - IBM Track

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2365

10/11/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Ravens (H) 2
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze (A) 2
IBM - Armonk - IBM Track

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2605

10/18/20 12:30PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Cheetahs (H) 3
Byram Hills Soccer Club Ravens (A) 0
Gedney Park - Upper

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2845

10/25/20 12:45PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Ravens (H) 1
Munay G2007 Earthquakes (A) 0
IBM - Armonk - IBM Track

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 3900

11/07/20 3:00PM EST – 4:30PM EST

Team Score
Munay G2007 Earthquakes (H) 1
Byram Hills Soccer Club Ravens (A) 2
Ossining HS - Upper Dilly Turf

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Match # 3103

11/11/20 2:30PM EST – 4:15PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook Wildcats (H) 0
Byram Hills Soccer Club Ravens (A) 3
IBM - Armonk - IBM Track

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 3799

11/14/20 1:30PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Ravens (H) 2
Chappaqua Cheetahs (A) 2
IBM - Armonk - IBM Track

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3597

11/15/20 1:00PM EST – 2:45PM EST

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze (H) 1
Byram Hills Soccer Club Ravens (A) 0
Sleepy Hollow HS - Turf
29 Nov 04:03:29