Pelham Rebels





Female U13 - G 13-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue
8 8 0 0 34 2 32 24
2 Eastchester Leopards
7 3 3 1 6 8 -2 10
3 Pelham Rebels
8 3 4 1 7 12 -5 10
4 Manhattan SC Ravens
7 1 5 1 2 17 -15 4
5 Gotham Girls Flamengo
6 0 3 3 2 12 -10 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1859

09/27/20 4:30PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Rebels (H) 2
Gotham Girls Flamengo (A) 1
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2111

10/04/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Rebels (H) 0
Eastchester Leopards (A) 1
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Team Score
Pelham Rebels (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2597

10/18/20 10:45AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Ravens (H) 0
Pelham Rebels (A) 2
Randall's Island - 10 - Icahn

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2834

10/25/20 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (H) 7
Pelham Rebels (A) 1
Randall's Island - 85

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3095

11/01/20 3:00PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
Gotham Girls Flamengo (H) 0
Pelham Rebels (A) 0
Pier 40 - Court Yard East

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 3920

11/14/20 5:30PM EST – 7:15PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Rebels (H) 0
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (A) 1
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Team Score
Pelham Rebels (H)
BYE

Friday, November 20, 2020

Match # 3278

11/20/20 7:00PM EST – 8:45PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Leopards (H) 2
Pelham Rebels (A) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3791

11/22/20 12:30PM EST – 2:15PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Rebels (H) 2
Manhattan SC Ravens (A) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field
30 Nov 04:55:05