Asphalt Green B2011 Academy





Male U10 - B 10-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1967

09/27/20 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (H)
Scarsdale B2011 (A)
Asphalt Green - East

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2700

10/18/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rangers (H)
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 2451

10/24/20 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Specters (H)
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2936

10/25/20 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (H)
Eastchester Wolves (A)
Asphalt Green - East

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3188

11/01/20 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale B2011 (H)
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3683

11/15/20 11:15AM EST – 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (H)
Edgemont Specters (A)
Asphalt Green - West

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 3908

11/21/20 3:30PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Wolves (H)
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3832

11/22/20 12:30PM EST – 2:00PM EST

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (H)
Manhattan SC Rangers (A)
Asphalt Green - West
04 Dec 21:59:28