Mahopac Aces





Female U13 - G 13-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Rye Brook Empire
8 6 0 2 16 5 11 20
2 Yorktown Lady Huskers 2008 Green
8 3 3 2 10 11 -1 11
3 Mahopac Aces
7 2 4 1 7 9 -2 7
4 Munay G2008 Spirit
6 1 3 2 5 10 -5 5
5 Bedford Fusion
5 0 2 3 2 5 -3 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1862

09/27/20 12:15PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H) 3
Munay G2008 Spirit (A) 0
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2112

10/04/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H) 1
Bedford Fusion (A) 1
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2598

10/18/20 2:30PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H) 0
Rye Brook Empire (A) 3
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2836

10/25/20 10:45AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H) 3
Yorktown Lady Huskers 2008 Green (A) 1
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3040

11/01/20 12:00PM EST – 1:45PM EST

Team Score
Munay G2008 Spirit (H) 2
Mahopac Aces (A) 0
AM Dorner MS - Lower Turf

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 3921

11/07/20 1:30PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Yorktown Lady Huskers 2008 Green (H) 1
Mahopac Aces (A) 0
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H)
BYE

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Match # 3793

11/28/20 12:00PM EST – 1:45PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook Empire (H) 1
Mahopac Aces (A) 0
King Street - 1

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Match # 3355

11/29/20 12:00AM EST – 12:00AM EST

Team Score
Bedford Fusion (H)
Mahopac Aces (A)
POSTPONED - Game
27 Nov 07:27:13