Mahopac Storm





Female U11 - G 11-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Mahopac Storm
8 5 2 1 12 10 2 16
2 Pelham Mayhem
8 5 3 0 26 10 16 15
3 Chappaqua Lightning
8 4 3 1 10 12 -2 13
4 Byram Hills Soccer Club Bobcats
8 3 5 0 14 17 -3 9
5 Yorktown Tornadoes
8 2 6 0 6 19 -13 6
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Match # 1759

09/13/20 1:00PM EDT – 2:30AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Storm (H) 1
Byram Hills Soccer Club Bobcats (A) 4
Crane Road - Lower Back

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 1493

09/20/20 5:00PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Lightning (H) 0
Mahopac Storm (A) 0
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Team Score
Mahopac Storm (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2091

10/04/20 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Tornadoes (H) 0
Mahopac Storm (A) 1
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1A

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2576

10/18/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Mayhem (H) 2
Mahopac Storm (A) 4
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2814

10/25/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Bobcats (H) 1
Mahopac Storm (A) 2
IBM - Armonk - IBM 3

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Team Score
Mahopac Storm (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3333

11/08/20 9:00AM EST – 10:30AM EST

Team Score
Mahopac Storm (H) 3
Yorktown Tornadoes (A) 2
Crane Road - Lower Back

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 2338

11/15/20 1:30PM EST – 3:00PM EST

Team Score
Mahopac Storm (H) 0
Chappaqua Lightning (A) 1
Crane Road - Lower Back
Team Score
Mahopac Storm (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3784

11/22/20 11:30AM EST – 1:00PM EST

Team Score
Mahopac Storm (H) 1
Pelham Mayhem (A) 0
Crane Road - Lower Back
28 Nov 13:41:27