Edgemont Xtreme





Female U9 - G 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 1703

09/20/20 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
Byram Hills SC Sky (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1897

09/27/20 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2392

10/11/20 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Thunder (H)
Edgemont Xtreme (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2633

10/18/20 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills SC Sky (H)
Edgemont Xtreme (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2871

10/25/20 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3034

11/01/20 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (H)
Edgemont Xtreme (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 3934

11/07/20 9:30AM EST

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Edgemont Xtreme (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3623

11/15/20 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
Rye Brook Thunder (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
BYE
21 Jan 21:41:58