Mahopac Thunder





Male U13 - B 13-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Chappaqua Eagles
8 6 1 1 27 10 17 19
2 Byram Hills Soccer Club Mayhem
8 5 1 2 23 4 19 17
3 Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion
8 3 1 4 16 14 2 13
4 Pleasantville Rolling Thunder
8 2 6 0 11 26 -15 6
5 Mahopac Thunder
8 0 7 1 7 30 -23 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 1567

09/20/20 5:00PM EDT – 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Thunder (H) 0
Byram Hills Soccer Club Mayhem (A) 6
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1916

09/27/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Eagles (H) 3
Mahopac Thunder (A) 1
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2410

10/11/20 12:45PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Mayhem (H) 3
Mahopac Thunder (A) 1
IBM - Armonk - IBM Track

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2652

10/18/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Thunder (H) 2
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (A) 3
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Team Score
Mahopac Thunder (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3147

11/01/20 9:00AM EST – 10:45AM EST

Team Score
Mahopac Thunder (H) 0
Chappaqua Eagles (A) 6
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3401

11/08/20 11:00AM EST – 12:45PM EST

Team Score
Pleasantville Rolling Thunder (H) 5
Mahopac Thunder (A) 2
Pleasantville HS - Main

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 2158

11/14/20 11:30AM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Mahopac Thunder (H) 0
Pleasantville Rolling Thunder (A) 3
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Team Score
Mahopac Thunder (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3818

11/22/20 2:00PM EST – 3:45PM EST

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (H) 1
Mahopac Thunder (A) 1
Granite Knolls - Field 2
02 Dec 21:09:37