Mahopac Rebels





Male U12 - B 12-4


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Byram Hills Soccer Club Comets
8 5 1 2 29 11 18 17
2 Mahopac Rebels
8 4 2 2 24 16 8 14
3 Stingrays
6 2 2 2 14 14 0 8
4 Port Chester Soccer Club Cougars
6 2 4 0 21 26 -5 6
5 White Plains Youth Soccer 2009 Black
6 1 5 0 9 30 -21 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Match # 1714

09/13/20 5:00PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Comets (H) 3
Mahopac Rebels (A) 1
IBM - Armonk - IBM 3

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 1795

09/20/20 12:45PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Rebels (H) 6
Port Chester Soccer Club Cougars (A) 3
Crane Road - Lower Back

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1925

09/27/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Rebels (H) 2
Stingrays (A) 2
Crane Road - Lower Back

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2168

10/04/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Rebels (H) 8
White Plains Youth Soccer 2009 Black (A) 2
Crane Road - Lower Back

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Team Score
Mahopac Rebels (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2661

10/18/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Rebels (H) 1
Byram Hills Soccer Club Comets (A) 1
Crane Road - Lower Back

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2903

10/25/20 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester Soccer Club Cougars (H) 2
Mahopac Rebels (A) 3
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3155

11/01/20 11:00AM EST – 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Stingrays (H) 2
Mahopac Rebels (A) 1
Bedford Village - Upper

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3302

11/08/20 1:45PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer 2009 Black (H) 1
Mahopac Rebels (A) 2
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Team Score
Mahopac Rebels (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Team Score
Mahopac Rebels (H)
BYE
04 Dec 15:22:23