Rye Brook G2013 Blue





Female U8 - G 08-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Team Score
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2126

10/04/20 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd pride (H)
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (A)
Memorial Park - Main Field

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2374

10/11/20 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (H)
Rye Brook G2013 White (A)
Crawford Park - Field

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2614

10/18/20 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Vortex (H)
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 3605

10/24/20 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook G2013 White (H)
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2853

10/25/20 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (A)
Edgemont HS - Flicker

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Team Score
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (H)
BYE

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 3804

11/07/20 1:00PM EST – 2:15PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (H)
Vortex (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3369

11/08/20 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (H)
Greenburgh Utd pride (A)
Memorial Park - Main Field

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 3929

11/14/20 10:30AM EST – 11:45AM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Crawford Park - Field
30 Nov 14:01:17