Harrison Red Stars





Female U9 - G 09-Silver


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1894

09/27/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Red Stars (H)
FC Transylvania Red Storm 13 (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Team Score
Harrison Red Stars (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2389

10/11/20 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Red Stars (H)
Chappaqua Vipers (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2631

10/18/20 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Cobras (H)
Harrison Red Stars (A)
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2868

10/25/20 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Red Stars (H)
Harrison Spirit G2013 (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3064

11/01/20 12:00PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
FC Transylvania Red Storm 13 (H)
Harrison Red Stars (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Team Score
Harrison Red Stars (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3621

11/15/20 12:45PM EST – 2:00PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Vipers (H)
Harrison Red Stars (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 3932

11/21/20 10:00AM EST – 11:15AM EST

Team Score
Harrison Spirit G2013 (H)
Harrison Red Stars (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3812

11/22/20 2:15PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Harrison Red Stars (H)
Cobras (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1
28 Nov 21:28:53