Chappaqua Comets





Female U10 - G 10-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Match # 1336

09/13/20 5:00PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (H)
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 1778

09/20/20 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Jaguars (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2131

10/04/20 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (H)
Chappaqua Comets (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2385

10/11/20 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (H)
Pleasantville Green Machine (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2619

10/18/20 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club G2011 Purple (H)
Chappaqua Comets (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 2

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2866

10/25/20 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Jaguars (H)
Chappaqua Comets (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3618

11/15/20 12:30PM EST – 1:45PM EST

Team Score
Pleasantville Green Machine (H)
Chappaqua Comets (A)
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3808

11/22/20 12:30PM EST – 1:45PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (H)
John Jay Futbol Club G2011 Purple (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 7
01 Dec 08:45:16