Chappaqua Vipers





Female U9 - G 09-Silver


Bracket A

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Match # 1129

09/20/20 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Vipers (H)
Cobras (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1893

09/27/20 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Cobras (H)
Chappaqua Vipers (A)
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2140

10/04/20 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Vipers (H)
FC Transylvania Red Storm 13 (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2389

10/11/20 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Red Stars (H)
Chappaqua Vipers (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2630

10/18/20 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Vipers (H)
Harrison Spirit G2013 (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Team Score
Chappaqua Vipers (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Team Score
Chappaqua Vipers (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3319

11/08/20 12:30PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
FC Transylvania Red Storm 13 (H)
Chappaqua Vipers (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3621

11/15/20 12:45PM EST – 2:00PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Vipers (H)
Harrison Red Stars (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3809

11/22/20 12:30PM EST – 1:45PM EST

Team Score
Harrison Spirit G2013 (H)
Chappaqua Vipers (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1
05 Dec 00:03:36