Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes





Female U9 - G 09-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Match # 2142

10/04/20 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Dragons (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2390

10/11/20 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2707

10/18/20 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2869

10/25/20 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (H)
FC Transylvania Red Storm 12 (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 3933

11/07/20 10:30AM EST – 11:45AM EST

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (H)
FC Transylvania Red Storm 12 (A)
Catherine Street - Field

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Match # 3382

11/08/20 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (H)
Mahopac Dragons (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3622

11/15/20 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Somers HS - Turf 2

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3813

11/22/20 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A
04 Dec 08:17:31