Harrison Timbers





Male U11 - B 11-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Rye Brook Wave
8 6 2 0 28 7 21 18
2 Deportivo Yonkers Man City
7 4 1 2 21 17 4 14
3 Harrison Timbers
8 4 3 1 36 26 10 13
4 Eastchester Warriors
8 2 4 2 19 31 -12 8
5 Briarcliff Barracudas
7 0 6 1 16 39 -23 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1947

09/27/20 10:00AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Timbers (H) 5
Briarcliff Barracudas (A) 4
Harrison HS - Baseball Grounds

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Team Score
Harrison Timbers (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2435

10/11/20 10:00AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Timbers (H) 9
Eastchester Warriors (A) 3
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2680

10/18/20 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (H) 3
Harrison Timbers (A) 0
King Street - 3

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2921

10/25/20 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Timbers (H) 4
Deportivo Yonkers Man City (A) 5
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3055

11/01/20 9:00AM EST – 10:30AM EST

Team Score
Briarcliff Barracudas (H) 3
Harrison Timbers (A) 9
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Team Score
Harrison Timbers (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Match # 3545

11/15/20 12:15PM EST – 1:45PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Warriors (H) 4
Harrison Timbers (A) 3
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 3906

11/21/20 10:30AM EST – 12:00PM EST

Team Score
Deportivo Yonkers Man City (H) 3
Harrison Timbers (A) 3
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3827

11/22/20 10:00AM EST – 11:30AM EST

Team Score
Harrison Timbers (H) 3
Rye Brook Wave (A) 1
Harrison HS - Lower Grass
04 Dec 06:36:01