Briarcliff Bobcats





Male U12 - B 12-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions
6 4 0 2 24 13 11 14
2 Briarcliff Bobcats
6 4 1 1 20 11 9 13
3 John Jay FC B2009 Purple
6 1 1 4 21 20 1 7
4 FC Somers Liverpool
7 0 3 4 19 28 -9 4
5 Chappaqua Chargers
5 0 4 1 6 18 -12 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Match # 1934

09/27/20 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (H) 6
FC Somers Liverpool (A) 1
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Match # 2425

10/11/20 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (H) 2
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions (A) 5
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Match # 2669

10/18/20 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay FC B2009 Purple (H) 2
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 2
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 3941

10/24/20 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Chargers (H) 0
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 4
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 2910

10/25/20 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (H) 2
Chappaqua Chargers (A) 1
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 3161

11/01/20 12:15PM EST

Team Score
FC Somers Liverpool (H) 2
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 4
Reis Park - Upper Left #5

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 3821

11/22/20 12:00AM EST

Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (H)
John Jay FC B2009 Purple (A)
POSTPONED - Game

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Match # 3657

11/29/20 12:00AM EST

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions (H)
Briarcliff Bobcats (A)
POSTPONED - Game

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (H)
BYE
23 Jan 17:11:28